Officers and Committee Members

For 2021/22


Mike Aspray (Chairman)

Frances Canning (Vice-Chairman)

Peter Wingfield-Digby (Secretary)

Susie Hewitt (Treasurer)


Gwyneth Garner – elected

Anne Mayes – elected

Richard Westlake – elected

Louise Clunies-Ross (Branch representative to the Finance Group of the former EUC)  – co-opted


If you would like to contact us please see our details on the contact us page.

Created by Alex Volkov